Future-driven ERP for medium-sized and large businesses.

Microsoft Dynamics 365 brings proven ERP solutions up to date. From NAV technology for small and medium-sized companies to Dynamics 365 Business Central; from AX solutions for large organizations to Dynamics 365 for Finance and Operations. It is cloud-based and easy to modernize – or easy to implement anew.
MODUS M365 integrates your ERP resources deeper and seamlessly into all industry-specific business processes, the Internet of Things and solutions for Artificial Intelligence. Talk to us about the best of your ERP worlds. In the secure cloud, on-premise in your data centre or as a hybrid combination.

Did you know?
Employees are up to 40% more productive when they don’t have to switch between applications.

ERP - the magic word is called platform.

ERP is no longer just ERP: Microsoft Dynamics 365 builds a platform that merges everything and combines it precisely as you need it: finances, products, orders, customers, employees, and machines. Microsoft Dynamics is an unlimited Business IT. Microsoft Dynamics meets your expectations and creates room for grand visions.

Where do you start? We help you at any stage.
We at MODUS Consult know many ways that lead you to the Next Level Business IT.

Focus your view on the entire company as a big-picture or in detail.

Zukunftsstarkes ERP für den klassischen und den gehobenen Mittelstand.

Microsoft Dynamics 365 hebt bewährte ERP-Lösungen auf den neuesten Stand. Von NAV-Technologie für kleine und mittlere Unternehmen zu Dynamics 365 Business Central, von AX-Lösungen für den gehobenen Mittelstand zu Dynamics 365 for Finance and Operations. Cloudbasiert und einfach zu modernisieren - oder auch neu zu implementieren.
MODUS M365 integriert Ihre ERP-Ressourcen noch tiefer und nahtloser in alle, auch branchenspezifische Unternehmensprozesse, ins Internet der Dinge und Lösungen für künstliche Intelligenz. Sprechen Sie mit uns über die beste Ihrer ERP-Welten. In der sicheren Cloud, on Premise in Ihrem Rechenzentrum oder als hybride Kombination.

Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central

Wussten Sie das?
Mitarbeiter sind bis zu 40% produktiver, wenn sie nicht zwischen Anwendungen wechseln müssen.

Microsoft Dynamics 365 for Finance and Operation

ERP: Das Zauberwort heißt Plattform.

ERP ist nicht mehr nur ERP. Microsoft Dynamics 365 formt eine Plattform, in der Sie alles zusammenführen und genau so kombinieren, wie Sie es brauchen. Finanzen, Artikel, Fertigungsaufträge, Kunden, Mitarbeiter und Maschinen. Microsoft Dynamics ist eine grenzenlose Business IT. Microsoft Dynamics erfüllt Ihre Erwartungen und bietet Raum für große Visionen.

Wo stehen Sie? Wir nehmen Sie mit.
Wir von MODUS Consult kennen viele Wege zum Next Level Business IT

Schärfen Sie Ihren Blick aufs gesamte Unternehmen. Als Big Picture und im Detail.

Sprechen Sie mit uns über die beste Ihrer ERP-Welten.